Justices of the Peace Appointed

Pursuant to section 3(1) of the Justices of the Peace Act 1957, Her Excellency the Governor-General of New Zealand has been pleased to appoint the following persons to be Justices of the Peace for New Zealand:

Aloua, Lisita Fakavale, 144 Liverpool Street, Levin Cartwright, Judith Ann, 7 Manning Street, Rawene, Hokianga Chapman, Barry Graeme, 341 Duffs Road, RD 7, Sefton, Rangiora Daji, Manoj, 17A Heywood Crescent, Epsom, Auckland Davis, Waiariki, 65 State Highway 51, Waipatu, Hastings Gudsell, Tracey Anne, 271A Oceanbeach Road, Mount Maunganui Kapoor, Vani, 33 Manor Park, Sunnyhills, Auckland Kaur, Satwinder, 2/75 The Drive, Epsom, Auckland Knudsen, Sandra Frances, 370 Heatley Road, RD 1, Maungaturoto Lee, Dongsil, 51 St Leonards Road, Mt Eden, Auckland Li, Wen, 8 Coronet Place, Awapuni, Palmerston North Menzies, Christine Mary, 76 Mackenzie Street, Winton Mohamud, Abdulaziz Mohamed, 126A May Road, Mt Roskill, Auckland Nath, Santu, 14 Fairway Drive, Mt Roskill, Auckland Paki, Mary Mere, 85 Flatbush Road, Clover Park, Auckland Paora, Patricia Ann Parani, 3 O'Sullivan Place, Waiuku Pearce, David Tony, 344 Levers Road, Matua, Tauranga Peters, Rita Michelle, 72 Pengary Lane, Pyes Pa, Tauranga Popata, Glen Hemi, 930B Whangaparaoa Road, Whangaparaoa Pusarla, Sridevi, 69 Gifford Avenue, Mt Roskill, Auckland Ransfield, Keelan Michael, 608 State Highway 1, RD 20, Levin Rattan, Vijeshni, 55 Viewmont Drive, Harbour View, Lower Hutt Redmayne, Susan Emma Dossor, 487 Turakina Beach Road, RD 11, Whanganui Sequeira, Steven Andre, 17 De Ville Place, Burwood, Christchurch Singh, Kristinna Payal, 131A Boundary Road, Clover Park, Auckland Smallwood, Nicola Jane, 73 Otonga Road, Springfield, Rotorua Spekking, Arjen Wilhelmus, 13 Wellington Street, Feilding Thompson, Linda Pepita, 67 Pipitiwai Drive, Helensville Tipler, Colleen Margaret, 15 George Street, Lower Vogeltown, New Plymouth Tu'utafaiva, Sione, 3/4 Hall Avenue, Mangere, Auckland Tupaea-Kingi, Joanna, 3A William Avenue, Manurewa, Auckland Vasau, Karl Anthony, 1 Puweto Avenue, Takanini, Auckland Vinsen, Lynne Christine, 31 Oakland Avenue, St Johns Hill, Whanganui Weidner, Karleen Te Rongopai, 612A Waterloo Road, Templeton, Christchurch Willison, Susan, 58 Kiwi Street, Taharoa Dated at Wellington this 14th day of December 2022. HON AUPITO WILLIAM SIO, Associate Minister of Justice. 2022-go5657

20-12-2022 16:42