NEW ZEALAND GAZETTE

Justices of the Peace (Retired)

It is noted for information that pursuant to section 3c(2) of the Justices of the Peace Act 1957, I have authorised the following persons to have the designation Justice of the Peace ("JP") (retired):

Paul Anthony Murray, of Oamaru

Paul Scarfe, of Auckland

Rodger Ivan Quinney, of Wakefield

Eric Robin Barlow, of Katikati

Eric Liu, of Auckland

Amiria Keefe Harvey, of Cambridge

Paula Hibbert-Warburton, of Henderson

David Marshall, of Palmerston North

John Fullard, of Auckland

Karl Pulotu-Endemann, of Wellington

Kevin Michael Watson, of Porirua

Philippa Jane Field, of Hamilton

Jagdeo Singh, of Auckland

Linda Florence Holmes, of Te Kuiti

Elaine Joy Moffat, of Lower Hutt

Gerard Michael John McCarthy, of Auckland

Margaretha Henriette Western-Brounts, of Orewa

Doreen Mary O'Boyle, of Waimate

Kataraina Millin, of Wellington

Trevor Allan Melville, of Auckland

Janet Elizabeth Mulligan, of Christchurch

Evelyn Margaret Drummond, of Tauranga

Ronald John McQuoid, of Pukekohe

John Lewis Russell, of Auckland

John Brockliss Price, of Invercargill

Reginald Stanley Lockwood, of Papakura

Mark Treneman, of Auckland

Dated at Wellington this 19th day of December 2022.

ANDREW KIBBLEWHITE, Secretary for Justice.

2022-go5644 20-12-2022 13:50