NEW ZEALAND GAZETTE

Justices of the Peace Appointed

Pursuant to section 3(1) of the Justices of the Peace Act 1957, Her Excellency the Governor-General of New Zealand has been pleased to appoint the following persons to be Justices of the Peace for New Zealand:

Adams, Dameion Andre, 20 Henton Street, Paeroa

Allen, Paul Simon, 48 Magdala Street, Tainui, Dunedin

Chetty, Seenivasan, 35 Birch Road, Pukekohe

Choi, Hey Young, 48 Ruapehu Drive, Fitzherbert, Palmerston North

East, Deborah Rae, 330 The Esplanade, Island Bay, Wellington

Keith, Shirley Ann, 26 Harry Ell Drive, Cashmere, Christchurch

Kerrisk, Ian John, 20 Sunderland Street, Clyde

Kiglics, Balazs Istvan, 42 Baldwin Street, North East Valley, Dunedin

Lemon, Aretha, 65 Ihaia Road, Opunake

Little, Kerry Louise, 10 Kotlowski Road, Takamatua, Banks Peninsula

Mason, Sally Jean, 25 Franks Place, Outram

Mitchell, Kenneth Graham, 99 Arawa Crescent, Tokoroa

Nicholls, Daniel William, 72 Acacia Avenue, Rangiora

Palmer, Karen Anne, 41A Horace Street, Cromwell

Pokhrel, Bishnu Prasad, 22 Primrose Hill, Casebrook, Christchurch

Rahman, Mahfuzur, 8 Bryden Place, Halswell, Christchurch

Scales-Thain, Kathleen Mary, 133 Blighs Road, Strowan, Christchurch

Shailer, Trevor, 11 Wake Place, RD 1, Palmerston North

Singh, Parvind, 10A Bayswater Place, Newlands, Wellington

Tong, Maree Joy, 81 Division Road, Okaiawa, Hawera

Unsworth, Susan Mary, 115 Sumnervale Drive, Sumner, Christchurch

Dated at Wellington this 10th day of February 2022.

Hon AUPITO WILLIAM SIO, Associate Minister of Justice.

2022-go550 18-02-2022 15:21