Te Rā Ratonga Tūmatanui | Public Service Day Awards 2022

Te Tohu Ratonga Tūmatanui o Aotearoa | The New Zealand Public Service Medal

The Public Service Commissioner, under authority delegated by the Minister for the Public Service, is pleased to award Te Tohu Ratonga Tūmatanui o Aotearoa | The New Zealand Public Service Medal to the following recipients:

Dr. Humphrey Weir Hamilton Pullon, of Hamilton

Mr Michael John Slater, of Hokitika

Te Tohu Amorangi a Te Kawa Mataaho | Public Service Commissioner's Commendation for Excellence

The Public Service Commissioner is pleased to award Te Tohu Amorangi a Te Kawa Mataaho | Public Service Commissioner's Commendation for Excellence to the following recipients:

Mrs Gail Sharon Aue, of Auckland (Niuean descent) Ms Shelley Barwick, of Ōtautahi and Kai Tahu Mr Fraser John Benson, of Canterbury Mr Michael William Carley, of Wellington Mr Wayne Patrick Costello, of Waiau/Franz Josef Glacier Mrs Juanita Eileen Cox, of Christchurch Miss Beverley Anne Curtin, of Auckland Ms Nicola Rona Dirks, of Wellington Miss Maggie Esma Drennan, of Wellington Ms Keriana Edwards, of Porirua Mr Fraser Gibbs, of Wellington Ms Caroline Brigid Greaney, of Te Awakairangi/Lower Hutt Ms Megan Patricia Harvey, of New Plymouth Ms Summer Hawke, of Te Māhurehure, Ngā Puhi Denise Anne Hing, of Wellington Ms Neisha Josephine Hura-Tupaea, of Counties Manukau Ms Moana Ieremia, of Auckland Mrs Kara Jane Isaac, of Wellington Mr Allan Johns, of Auckland Mr Bruce Donal Kenning, of Wellington Mrs Adriana Lena (Astrid) Koornneef, of Porirua Mr Warren Scott LePine, of Wellington June Lesā, of Māngere Mr David William Lunn, of Wellington Mrs Rachael Ann Mason, of Auckland Mrs Helen Joyce McComb, of Porirua Mr Wayne Christopher McNae, of Palmerston North Mrs Katharine Buena McQuilkin, of Westmere, Auckland Mr Joseph Ian Milne, of Wellington Mrs Monaecious Nafatali, of Dunedin Mr Kenneth William Pope, of Christchurch Ms Jo-Ann Karen Pugh, of Wellington Ms Riria (Lydia) Haea Theresa Rickard, of Tainui Hapū Whaingaroa. Mrs Ria-Jane Rimene, of Wellington Miss Kim Sharleen Rossiter, of Auckland Mr Jon Siakimotu, of Wellington Ms Paula Eve Strickson, of Wellington

NEW ZEALAND GAZETTE

Miss Andrea Rose May Trappitt, of Upper Hutt

Richard Paul Williams, of Wellington

Dr Eina Vivian Wong, of Wellington

Mr Craig Shawe Wright, of Wellington

Dated at Wellington this 15th day of December 2022.

PETER HUGHES, Te Tumu Whakarae mõ Te Kawa Mataaho | Public Service Commissioner, Head of Service.

2022-go5434

16-12-2022 09:00