## **Justices of the Peace (Retired)**

It is noted for information that pursuant to section 3c(2) of the Justices of the Peace Act 1957, I have authorised the following persons to have the designation Justice of the Peace ("JP") (retired):

Mary Margaret Perrott, of New Plymouth

Anna-Marie Gully, of Nelson

Janice Ann Laurie, of Papamoa

Tahir Samut, of Auckland

Frances Millar Woods, of Auckland

Sun Ha Hwang, of Auckland

Lawrence Albert Stead, of Auckland

Katherine Anne O'Keeffe, of Auckland

Bruce Robert Scott, of Whangamata

Kenneth Campbell Marshall, of Lower Hutt

Heather Eileen Mary Swan, of Cambridge

Bevan Arthur Choat, of Taupo

Murray Kaid McLean, of Whitianga

Warwick Alan Johnston, of Nelson

Alan Frank Laugesen, of Napier

Sidney Alan Spalter, of Auckland

Marion Grace Miller, of Invercargill

Francine Patricia Barnes, of Christchurch

Grace Emma Bailey Dawson, of Carterton

Nora Alison Faulks-Beck, of Geraldine

Bernard William Wilson, of Pleasant Point

David Millais Walter, of Tuakau

Fraser Stewart, of Whanganui

Peter Rahiri Harris, of Great Barrier Island

Graeme John Coutts, of Auckland

Brian Braithwaite Dorrington, of Auckland

Ian Roy Bray, of Havelock

Dated at Wellington this 18th day of November 2022.

ANDREW KIBBLEWHITE, Secretary for Justice.

2022-go5021 21-11-2022 09:35