## Appointments to the Board of Te Aka Whai Ora—Māori Health Authority

Pursuant to section 22 of the Pae Ora (Healthy Futures) Act 2022, section 28(1)(a) of the Crown Entities Act 2004, and Schedule 5(1)(1) to the Crown Entities Act 2004, the Minister of Health has made the following appointments to the Board of Te Aka Whai Ora – Māori Health Authority.

Name	Role	Date of Appointment	Term of office
Ms Tipa Mahuta	Chair	1 July 2022	Three years
Ms Sharon Shea	Member	1 July 2022	Two years
Ms Fiona Pimm	Member	1 July 2022	One year
Ms Awerangi Tamihere	Member	1 July 2022	Two years
Dr Mataroria Lyndon	Member	1 July 2022	Three years
Dr Sue Crengle	Member	1 July 2022	One year
Mr Steven McJorrow	Member	30 September 2022	Two years

Dated at Wellington this 1st day of November 2022.

HON ANDREW LITTLE, Minister of Health.

2022-go4787

08-11-2022 09:52