## Te Rā Ratonga Tūmatanui | Public Service Day Awards 2022

## Te Tohu Ratonga Tūmatanui o Aotearoa | The New Zealand Public Service Medal

The Public Service Commissioner, under authority delegated by the Minister for the Public Service, is pleased to award Te Tohu Ratonga Tūmatanui o Aotearoa | The New Zealand Public Service Medal to the following recipients:

Ms Cheryl Elisabeth Barnes, of Wellington Mr Terry Graeme Brown, of Auckland Mr Christopher John Bunny, of Wellington Mr John Francis Cavanagh, of Auckland Mr Bryan Roger Chapple, of Wellington Mr Carl Antony Crafar, of Wellington Ms Serena Madeline Curtis, of Wellington Miss Annique Krystyna Tepaeru-Oanoa Davis, of Ngati Tangiiau, Ngati Teaia, Te Rarawa, Ngati Kuri Mr Michael Paul Dreyer, of Wellington Ms Kelly Maree Dunn, of Wellington Mrs Mārama Sharelle Edwards Hohaia, of Wellington Ms Ruth May Fairhall, of Wellington Mr Abba Siale Fidow, of Auckland Ms Suzanne Isobel Gordon, of Wellington Ms Jessica Kate Gorman, of Wellington Mr Andrew James Hagan, of Wellington Mr Stephen Alexander Ham, of Napier Mr Shayne Alan Hunter, of Wellington Ms Rosalina Jamieson, of Wellington Ms Keiran Marie Kennedy, of Wellington Mr Jean Maurice Marie Le Roux, of France Ms Ellen Margaret MacGregor-Reid, of Wellington Mr Andrew Graham Milne, of Wellington Mrs Christina Margaret Paterson, of Wellington Ms Heather Anne Louise Peacocke, of Wellington Mr Vivian George Herbert Rickard, of Wellington Ms Joanna Rachel Rogers, of Wellington Mr Geoffrey Paul Short, of Wellington Ms Grace Smit, of Wellington Mr Robert Wayne Smith Jr., of Auckland Mrs Suzanne Stew, of Wellington Mr Paul Gerard George Stocks, of Wellington Miss Shelley Tucker, of Wellington Mr John David Walsh, of Hawera Mr Stephen Blair Waugh, of Auckland Dated at Wellington this 8th day of November 2022. PETER HUGHES, Te Tumu Whakarae mo Te Kawa Mataaho | Public Service Commissioner, Head of Service. 2022-go4688