Justices of the Peace (Retired)

It is noted for information that pursuant to section 3c(2) of the Justices of the Peace Act 1957, I have authorised the following persons to have the designation Justice of the Peace (JP) (retired):

Margaret Mary Perkinson, of Lower Hutt Allan John Smith, of Te Kuiti Charlotte Ann Nasey, of Auckland Ross Leslie Hanna, of Auckland Murray Vidgen Cross, of New Plymouth Colleen Kate Margaret Leslie, of Warkworth Robert Wade Sharp, of Auckland Thomas Arthur Young, of Auckland Therese Colgan, of Auckland Joan Marie Lang, of Rotorua Peter Douglas Tancock, of Hamilton Deborah Maree McCallum, of Alexandra Frederick George Armstrong, of Te Aroha Patricia Gail Rangi, of Auckland Angus Finlayson, of Lower Hutt Andrew Roy Leslie, of Lower Hutt John Michael Cronin, of Tauranga Robert Bruce McCully, of Temuka Sheryl Fayne Brownlee, of Pukekohe John Francis Gill, of Wellington Emily Kathleen Webb, of Auckland Brian Houston Matthews, of Auckland Mollie Martha Beynon Woods, of Christchurch Helen Mary Harkness, of Christchurch John Anthony Botfield Lewis, of Auckland Margaret Clair Tapper, of Waipu Dinah Virginia Smith, of Wanaka Anne Elizabeth Needham, of Whangamata John Charles Richardson, of Greymouth Lynette Ann Holland, of Christchurch Richard Granville McDonald, of Masterton Dated at Wellington this 4th day of August 2022. ANDREW KIBBLEWHITE, Secretary for Justice.

2022-go3269

05-08-2022 10:25