Justices of the Peace (Retired)

It is noted for information that pursuant to section 3c(2) of the Justices of the Peace Act 1957, I have authorised the following persons to have the designation Justice of the Peace (JP) (retired):

Margaret Beryl Townshend, of Tauranga Rhonda Anne Rogers, of Waiuku Geoffrey Graham Stringer, of Auckland Dorothy Ruth Temple, of Auckland Lindsey Jessica Rea, of Auckland Carole Lorraine Greenville, of Morrinsville Graham Alfred Hallam, of Hamilton Phiona Eva Wilson, of Whangarei David Ronald Dowd, of Whakatane Peter John Harris, of Waipukurau James Reginald Nimmo, of Mount Maunganui Michael William Hill, of Auckland Paulette Diane Trotter, of Auckland Margaret Jones, of Auckland Pamela Joan Groube, of Ohaupo Anna Jane Weir, of Waikanae Jean Forde, of Hastings Lorraine Sylvia Sutherland, of Auckland John Trevor Harris, of Warkworth Desmond Noel Barnes, of Auckland Lois Patricia Cuneen, of Auckland Valarie June Hoogerbrugge, of Taupo Suzanne Mary Sinclair, of Auckland Matthew D'Ornan Keith Dean, of Mercer Patricia Catharine Anne Booth, of Wellington Carolyn Anne Amos, of Porirua Colin James Evans, of Gisborne John Purcell, of Napier Brian David Alderson, of Auckland Phoebe Gloria Veronica Ansell, of New Plymouth Margaret Mary Clarke, of Havelock North Dated at Wellington this 12th day of April 2022. ANDREW KIBBLEWHITE, Secretary for Justice.

2022-go1434

12-04-2022 14:11