NEW ZEALAND GAZETTE

Justices of the Peace Appointed

Pursuant to section 3(1) of the Justices of the Peace Act 1957, Her Excellency the Governor-General of New Zealand has been pleased to appoint the following persons to be Justices of the Peace for New Zealand:

Anderson, Kerry Alwyn, 6 Winchester Avenue, Pinehaven, Upper Hutt

Colohan, Peter Edward Thomas, 17 Mark Williams Place, Clevedon, Auckland

Corlett, Gaylene Maree, 199 Annesbrook Drive, Wakatu, Nelson

Hooper, Brandan Randal, 157A East Belt, Rangiora

Irvine, Peter Robert, 19 Calder Road, Lake Okareka, Rotorua

Kelly, Latisha Ann, 81 Manfield Street, Tokoroa

Kerby, Sarah Angelique, 59 Beatson Road, Wakatu, Nelson

Knowles, Barbara Joy, 412 Onewhero-Tuakau Bridge Road, RD 2, Tuakau

Kumar, Shaneel Saxena, 2 Honour Road, Papakura, Auckland

Leishman, Stanley James, 163 Union Street, Milton

Loader, Chrissina Catherine, 1877 Weber Road, RD 10, Dannevirke

Lu, Bill Tian Ze, 87 Somerville Street, Andersons Bay, Dunedin

McDonnell, Barbara, 16 Peregrine Place, Queenstown

McLeish, Jean Heather, 226 Settlement Road, RD 2, Kaiwaka

Roach, Bryan Wynyard, 296 Opua Road, RD 31, Opunake

Rowe, Erena Elizabeth, 4 Golf Haven Way, Annesbrook, Nelson

Tan, Hiok Mui, 3 Shiloh Lane, Sockburn, Christchurch

Teki, Susan Irene, 19 Wairakei Road, Strowan, Christchurch

Wong, David King Poh, 35 Platinum Drive, Wigram, Christchurch

Wrenn, Kylie Ann, 1058 Cowper Road, RD 6, Dannevirke

Dated at Wellington this 21st day of March 2022.

Hon AUPITO WILLIAM SIO, Associate Minister of Justice.

2022-go1385 11-04-2022 09:23