NEW ZEALAND GAZETTE

Justices of the Peace Appointed

Pursuant to section 3(1) of the Justices of the Peace Act 1957, Her Excellency the Governor-General of New Zealand has been pleased to appoint the following persons to be Justices of the Peace for New Zealand:

Anderson, Paula, 6 Nugent Street, Bell Block, New Plymouth

Bravenboer, Alison Patricia, 3/92 Churchill Road, Murrays Bay, Auckland

Brien, Anthony Raymond, 43 Cliffs Road, Claremont, RD 4, Timaru

Burns, John Stuart Hugh, 27 Waimarama Onawhero Road, RD 2, Tuakau

Clayton, Penelope Dianne, 43 Grange Road, Hahei

Crichton, Jeremy Nigel Eustace, 232 Hansen Road, Queenstown

Cunningham, John William, 22 Moorfield Road, Te Kauwhata

Fergusson, Terry Arnold, 9 Dawson Drive, Ngongotaha, Rotorua

Goodhew, Angelina Jane, 3546 Horeke Road, Horeke

Keeling, Jan Elizabeth, 3635 Kurow-Duntroon Road, Duntroon

Lamb, Paul Thomas, 78 Wallath Road, Westown, New Plymouth

McMullan, Raelene, 9 Alpine View, Hokitika

Paull, Janeen Ivy, 9 Crook Street, Maheno, Oamaru

Rico, Alfredo Mattheu, 45 Blunt Road, Te Kauwhata

Rogers, Stephen Alfred, 4 Cromarty Street, Dunollie, Runanga

Sharma, Nisit Ram, 43 Fitzherbert Avenue, Whanganui

Simpson, Suzanne Margaret, 37 Orchard Road, Te Kauwhata

Simpson, Davida Ursula Nga Taura, 117 Hoffman Street, Hokitika

Walker, Emma Jane, 15 Laura Avenue, Brooklyn, Wellington

Woods, Diana Jane, 25A Benares Street, Khandallah, Wellington

Young, Bronwyn Alexandra, 56 Riverside Road, Frankton, Queenstown

Zulfiqar, Ghasanfer Ali, 38 Chelsea Avenue, Richmond

Dated at Wellington this 22nd day of November 2021.

HON AUPITO WILLIAM SIO, Associate Minister of Justice.

2021-go5220 02-12-2021 17:02