Te Rā Ratonga Tūmatanui | Public Service Day Awards 2021

Te Tohu Ratonga Tūmatanui o Aotearoa | The New Zealand Public Service Medal

The Public Service Commissioner, under authority delegated by the Minister for the Public Service, is pleased to award Te Tohu Ratonga Tūmatanui o Aotearoa | The New Zealand Public Service Medal to the following recipients:

Ms Jan Elizabeth Breakwell, of Wellington

Ms Hinemoa Maraea Dixon, of Hamilton

Mr Steve Hori Patrick Haami, of Whanganui

Miss Renee Lee Higgison, of Wellington

Ms Elizabeth Jones, of Wellington

Miss Mamakoula Tuitupou Kutu, of Wellington

Mr Jeffrey Ronald Montgomery, of Wellington

Dr Gerardus Johannes Rys, of Wellington

Dr Sripriya Somasekhar, of Wellington

Dr Prudence Helen Williams, of Wellington

Te Tohu Amorangi a Te Kawa Mataaho | Public Service Commissioner's Commendation for Frontline Excellence

The Public Service Commissioner is pleased to award Te Tohu Amorangi a Te Kawa Mataaho | Public Service Commissioner's Commendation for Frontline Excellence to the following recipients:

Mrs Poonam Chaudhary, of Auckland Mrs Anita Eve-Lynn Edwards, of Auckland Mr Lukas Victor Goode-DeFrancis, of Christchurch Mrs Marian Te Kura Jamieson, of Bay of Plenty Mr Leleimalefaga Fa'alolo'u Tioata Leota, of Wellington Ms RosaMarie Simalae Theresa Mareko, of Wellington Ms Christine Ann McRobie, of Wellington Mr Warren Ruru Morgan, of Rotorua Ms Deborah Margaret Potter, of Wellington Mr Ian George Procter, of Gisborne Mrs Charmaine Ratima, of Palmerston North Ms Wendy Kim Shaw, of Wellington

Dated at Wellington this 9th day of November 2021.

PETER HUGHES, Te Tumu Whakarae mō Te Kawa Mataaho | Public Service Commissioner, Head of Service.

2021-go4784

09-11-2021 09:04