Civil Union Celebrants for 2021 Notice No. 16

Pursuant to the provisions of sections 26 and 27 of the Civil Union Act 2004, the following persons have been appointed as civil union celebrants for the period of 12 August 2021 to 26 August 2021:

Bellew, Chris Bohanon, Margot Crosswell, Justin Giacon, Cam Gilbert-Smith, Karen Hammonds, Wendy Hislop, Terri Livingston, Sam McKechnie, Hemi Roche, Deenie Saggs, Sharyn Solvilangum Perumal, Ilango Krishnamoorthy Stanaway, Sarah Swift, Kerryn Taylor, Niah Whittington, Christopher Winter, Stephen Woolston, JB Dated at Wellington this 26th day of August 2021. JEFF MONTGOMERY, Registrar-General.

2021-go3596

26-08-2021 09:03