NEW ZEALAND GAZETTE

Reappointment / Appointment to the Callaghan Innovation Board

Pursuant to section 28(1)(a) and Schedule 5, clause 1(1) of the Crown Entities Act 2004, and section 9 of the Callaghan Innovation Act 2012, the Minister of Research, Science and Innovation has reappointed

Hon Peter Hodgson, of Dunedin

as a member and Chair of the Callaghan Innovation Board for a term of three years commencing on 1 July 2021 and expiring on 30 June 2024; and appointed

Rachel Kelly, of Hamilton

as a member of the Callaghan Innovation Board, for a term of three years commencing on 1 July 2021 and expiring on 30 June 2024.

Dated at Wellington this 24th day of June 2021.

HON DR MEGAN WOODS, Minister of Research, Science and Innovation.

2021-go3052 29-07-2021 09:42