Civil Union Celebrants for 2021 Notice No. 13

Pursuant to the provisions of sections 26 and 27 of the Civil Union Act 2004, the following persons have been appointed as civil union celebrants for the period of 15 July 2021 to 31 January 2021

Austin, Sam Barbalich, Gerard Coles, Andrea De Freitas, Celeste Fitzgerald, Amy Goodall, Heather Goodhew, Jo Hazlett, David Hewat, Jess Hikuroa, Jetta Hodgson, Holly Kennedy, Daniel Kika, Mahin Lahood, Kate Lochore, Jasmine Mackay, Lyn Mackintosh, Cath McIntosh, Megan Mickleson, Jake Smock, Nadine Smock, Ryan Wilson, Jacob Yocum, Eva Dated at Wellington this 15th day of July 2021. JEFF MONTGOMERY, Registrar-General.

2021-go2881

15-07-2021 09:10