Civil Union Celebrants for 2021 Notice No. 12

Pursuant to the provisions of sections 26 and 27 of the Civil Union Act 2004, the following persons have been appointed as civil union celebrants for the period of 3 June 2021 to 17 June 2021:

Abernethy, Bryce Baragwanath, Cathryn Cunningham, Caitlin Dutkiewicz, Marianne Easton, Clare Ennis, Lana Fiddes, Kirsty Gould, Jeremy Harvey, Callum Hellaby, Alexandra Henderson, Sarah Hirst, Janice Kirkpatrick, Jonathan Mair, Cameron Morley, Michelle Pearson, Anissa Rowe, Georgia Seed, David Stevens, Ariana Thomson, Ivy Whittaker, Daniel Willoughby, Kim Dated at Wellington this 17th day of June 2021. JEFF MONTGOMERY, Registrar-General.

2021-go2311

17-06-2021 09:12