NEW ZEALAND GAZETTE

Appointments to District Health Boards

Pursuant to section 29(1)(b) of the New Zealand Public Health and Disability Act 2000 (NZPHD Act) and notices given under section 28(2) of the Crown Entities Act 2004, I have appointed members of the district health boards (DHBs) as listed in the table below.

Where individuals have chairperson or deputy chairperson listed in the first column of each table, I hereby appoint those individuals to that office pursuant to clause 10(1) of Schedule 3 to the NZPHD Act, for terms expiring on 5 December 2022.

Bay of Plenty DHB

Appointed as Chairperson	Sharon Shea
Appointed as Deputy Chairperson	Dr Geoff Esterman
Appointed as Member	Wayne Williams

Canterbury DHB

Appointed as Member	Fiona Pimm
---------------------	------------

Capital and Coast DHB

Appointed as Member and Deputy Chairperson	Stacey Shortall
Appointed as Member	Brendan Boyle

Hutt Valley DHB

Appointed as Member

Lakes DHB

Appointed as Member	Allison Lawton

Ria Earp

Waitematā DHB

Appointed as Member	Eru Lyndon
Appointed as Member	David Lui

Southern DHB

Appointed as Member and Deputy Chairperson	Professor Peter Crampton	
--	--------------------------	--

Hauora Tairāwhiti

Appointed as Deputy Chairperson Josh Wharehinga

Whanganui DHB

Appointed as Member	Mar	y Bennett

Dated at Wellington this 13th day of April 2021.

HON ANDREW LITTLE, Minister of Health.

2021-go1396

16-04-2021 14:35