NEW ZEALAND GAZETTE

Resignation of Executive Councillors

Her Excellency the Governor-General has accepted the resignation from the Executive Council of:

The Right Honourable Jacinda Kate Laurell Ardern

The Right Honourable Winston Raymond Peters

The Honourable Kelvin Glen Davis

The Honourable Grant Murray Robertson

The Honourable Philip Stoner Twyford

The Honourable Dr Megan Cherie Woods

The Honourable Christopher John Hipkins

The Honourable Andrew James Little

The Honourable Carmel Jean Sepuloni

The Honourable David William Parker

The Honourable Nanaia Cybele Mahuta

The Honourable Stuart Alexander Nash

The Honourable Jennifer Teresia Salesa

The Honourable Damien Peter O'Connor

The Honourable Kristopher John Fa'afoi

The Honourable Ron Stanley Mark

The Honourable Tracey Anne Martin

The Honourable Shane Geoffrey Jones

The Honourable Peeni Ereatara Gladwyn Henare

The Honourable William Wakatere Jackson

The Honourable Aupito Tofae Su'a Viliamu Sio

The Honourable Munokoa Poto Williams

The Honourable James Peter Edward Shaw

The Honourable Julie Anne Genter

The Honourable Eugenie Meryl Sage

which took effect on Friday 6 November 2020.

Dated at Wellington this 6th day of November 2020.

By Command:

MICHAEL WEBSTER, Clerk of the Executive Council.

2020-vr5158 09-11-2020 16:54