Te Rā Ratonga Tūmatanui | Public Service Day Awards 2020

Te Tohu Ratonga Tūmatanui o Aotearoa | The New Zealand Public Service Medal

The Public Service Commissioner, under authority delegated by the Minister of State Services, is pleased to award Te Tohu Ratonga Tūmatanui o Aotearoa \ The New Zealand Public Service Medal to the following recipients:

Mrs Christine Tapa'aufa'asisina Aiolupotea-Aiono, of Auckland

Mrs Annette Karina Aranui, of Napier

Ms Paula Maree Attrill, of Wellington

Mrs Shona Mavis Carr, of Auckland

Ms Margaret Clare Dotchin, of Auckland

Mr Roy Thomas Grose, of Blenheim

Dr Nicholas Francis Jones, of Heretaunga

Mrs Keti Tipene, of Motatau

Mr Hugo Vitalis, of Wellington

Mr Duane Andrew Wilkins, of Wellington

Te Tohu Amorangi a Te Kawa Mataaho | The Public Service Commissioner's Commendation for Frontline Excellence

The Public Service Commissioner is pleased to award Te Tohu Amorangi a Te Kawa Mataaho | The Public Service Commissioner's Commendation for Frontline Excellence to the following recipients:

Miss Sally Margaret Araipu, of Waipukurau

Mr Isaac Douglas Carnegie, of Nelson

Mrs Sarah May Child, of Christchurch

Mr Jonathan Daniel Gillan, of Aoraki Mount Cook

Mrs Lynnette Margaret Hinton, of Paraparaumu

Canon Rangi Kahuna Houkamau-Ngaheu, of Wellington

Mrs Shirley Chalmers Hutchison, of Wellington

Mrs Denise Caroline Jackson, of Christchurch

Mrs Bella Perahurihuri Tarawhiti, of Wellington

Ms Dana Rachelle Peterson, of Waikanae

Mr James Joseph Quirk, of Gisborne

Mr Michael Desmond Trbuhovich, of Auckland

Dr Mary van Beest van Andel, of Wellington

Mr Yiqi Yan, of Auckland

Dated at Wellington this 2nd day of November 2020.

PETER HUGHES, Public Service Commissioner.

2020-go5020 03-11-2020 13:13