## Appointments / Reappointments for Heritage New Zealand Pouhere Taonga Board and the Māori Heritage Council

Pursuant to section 28 of the Crown Entities Act 2004 and the Heritage New Zealand Pouhere Taonga Act 2014, the Minister for Arts, Culture and Heritage appoints

Materoa Dodd, of Wellington

as a member of the Heritage New Zealand Pouhere Taonga Board and conjointly as a member of the Māori Heritage Council, for a term commencing on 10 August 2020 and expiring on 31 July 2023; and

Kim Ngarimu, of Gisborne

Chris Cochran, of Wellington

as members of the Heritage New Zealand Pouhere Taonga Board and conjointly as members of the Māori Heritage Council, for terms commencing on 10 August 2020 and expiring on 31 July 2021; and

Keita Kohere, of Gisborne

as a member of the Heritage New Zealand Pouhere Taonga Board, for a term commencing on 10 August 2020 and expiring on 31 July 2022; and

David Nicoll, of Auckland

Bryce Barnett, of New Plymouth

as members of the Heritage New Zealand Pouhere Taonga Board, for terms commencing on 10 August 2020 and expiring on 31 July 2021.

Pursuant to section 26(2)(b) of the Heritage New Zealand Pouhere Taonga Act 2014, the Minister for Arts, Culture and Heritage appoints

Rebecca (Liz) Mellish, of Featherston

Paul White, of Northland

as members of the Māori Heritage Council, for terms commencing on 10 August 2020 and expiring on 31 July 2021. Dated at Wellington this 8th day of August 2020.

Hon GRANT ROBERTSON, Associate Minister for Arts, Culture and Heritage, on behalf of the Minister for Arts, Culture and Heritage.

2020-go4797 15-10-2020 15:25