NEW ZEALAND GAZETTE

Appointments to the New Zealand Conservation Authority

Pursuant to section 6D(1g) and 6F(4B) of the Conservation Act 1987, I, Eugenie Sage, Minister of Conservation, hereby appoint the persons names hereunder to serve as members of the New Zealand Conservation Authority for a term commencing immediately and expiring on 30 June 2023:

Sally Gepp, of Nelson

Penny Hulse MNZM, of Waitākere

Robin McNeill MNZM, of Invercargill

Dr Wendy Nelson, of Wellington

Dr Vivienne Shaw, of Te Anau

Maxine Shortland, of Northland

Puke Timoti, of Hamilton

Pursuant to section 6D(1g) and 6F(4B) of the Conservation Act 1987, I, Eugenie Sage, Minister of Conservation, hereby reappoint the persons names hereunder to serve as members of the New Zealand Conservation Authority for a term commencing immediately and expiring on 30 June 2022:

Robyn Jebson, of Okarito

Tony Lepper ONZM, of Alexandra

Pursuant to section 6D(1g) and 6F(4B) of the Conservation Act 1987, I, Eugenie Sage, Minister of Conservation, hereby reappoint the persons names hereunder to serve as members of the New Zealand Conservation Authority for a term commencing immediately and expiring on 30 June 2023:

Nicole Anderson, of Kerikeri

Tane Davis MNZM, of Invercargill

Edward Ellison ONZM, of Dunedin

Pursuant to section 6G(1) of the Conservation Act 1987, I, Eugenie Sage, Minister of Conservation, hereby appoint Edward Ellison onzm, of Dunedin

to serve as Chairperson of the New Zealand Conservation Authority for a term commencing immediately and expiring on 30 June 2023.

Dated at Wellington this 5th day of August 2020.

Hon EUGENIE SAGE, Minister of Conservation.

2020-go3575 07-08-2020 17:01