NEW ZEALAND GAZETTE

Appointments to the Queen Elizabeth the Second National Trust Board

Pursuant to section 4 of the Queen Elizabeth the Second National Trust Act 1977, I, Eugenie Sage, Minister of Conservation, hereby appoint the persons named hereunder to serve as members of the Queen Elizabeth the Second National Trust Board for terms of three years expiring 30 June 2023:

Neil Cullen of Milton

Alan Livingstone of Hamilton

Karen Schumacher of Inglewood.

Pursuant to section 4 of the Queen Elizabeth the Second National Trust Act 1977, I, Eugenie Sage, Minister of Conservation, hereby appoint

Bruce Wills of Hastings

to serve as Chairperson of the Queen Elizabeth the Second National Trust Board for a term of three years expiring 30 June 2023.

Dated at Wellington this 28th day of July 2020.

HON EUGENIE SAGE, Minister of Conservation.

2020-go3505 04-08-2020 16:51