NEW ZEALAND GAZETTE

Appointments to the Psychotherapist Board of Aotearoa

Pursuant to section 120 of the Health Practitioners Competence Assurance Act 2003, the Minister of Health has reappointed

Suzanne Johnson

as a health practitioner member of the Psychotherapist Board of Aotearoa, for a three year term of office commencing on the publication of this notice; and appointed

Kyle MacDonald

Lucy Zwimpfer

as health practitioner members of the Psychotherapist Board of Aotearoa, for a three year term of office commencing on the publication of this notice; and appointed

Josiah Tualamali'i

as a layperson member of the Psychotherapist Board of Aotearoa, for a three year term of office commencing on the publication of this notice; and appointed

Gerald Coates

as a layperson member of the Psychotherapist Board of Aotearoa, for a one year term of office commencing on the publication of this notice.

Dated at Wellington this 27th day of June 2019.

HON DR DAVID CLARK, Minister of Health.

2019-go3153 04-07-2019 14:24