NEW ZEALAND GAZETTE

Notice of Authorisation of Issuing Officers

Pursuant to section 108(1) of the Search and Surveillance Act 2012, I, David Parker, Attorney-General, hereby authorise the following persons to act as issuing officers for a period commencing on the date hereof and expiring on 30 September 2021:

Stephen John Antunovich, Justice of the Peace of Henderson David Leslie Armstrong, Justice of the Peace of Timaru John Barr, Justice of the Peace of Putaruru Barbara Linda Blackburn, Justice of the Peace of Katikati Kim Maree Bredenbeck, Justice of the Peace of Huntly Julie Calnan, Justice of the Peace of Rotorua Doreen Margaret Cleave, Justice of the Peace of Oamaru Stephanie de Haan, Justice of the Peace of Murupara Kelly Jane Judkins, Justice of the Peace of Hawera Bruce George Kilmister, Justice of the Peace of Auckland Sandra Margaret Leak, Justice of the Peace of Ashburton Murray Lawrence Mansfield, Justice of the Peace of Te Awamutu Jonathan Marshall, Justice of the Peace of Waipapa Terry Joseph McDavitt, Justice of the Peace of Levin Karen McErlean, Justice of the Peace of RD 13, Foxton Carl Colin Netzler, Justice of the Peace of Whangarei Roberta Joy Paterson, Justice of the Peace of Twizel Margaret Ilene Pratt, Justice of the Peace of Morrinsville Frank Rands, Justice of the Peace of Orewa Georgina May Robertson, Justice of the Peace of Omarama Robert Scott Shannon, Justice of the Peace of Temuka Sandra Jayne Stewart, Justice of the Peace of Huntly John Robert Sturgeon, Justice of the Peace of Kurow Joanne Elizabeth Tate, Justice of the Peace of Ngaruawahia Deborah Ann Taylor, Justice of the Peace of Rotorua Samuel Stewart Walker, Justice of the Peace of Levin Ronald Walton, Justice of the Peace of Levin Richard Frederick Wilding, Justice of the Peace of Parnassus Jennifer Gai Wotten, Justice of the Peace of Te Puke Dated at Wellington this 7th day of November 2018. HON DAVID PARKER, Attorney-General.

2018-go5638

09-11-2018 13:50