Members of Executive Council Appointed

Her Excellency the Governor-General has been pleased to appoint

The Honourable Alf Metuakore Ngaro

The Honourable Mark Patrick Mitchell

The Honourable Jacqueline Isobel Dean

The Honourable David Allister Bennett

to be members of the Executive Council of New Zealand, which took effect on Tuesday 20 December 2016.

Dated at Wellington this 20th day of December 2016.

By Command:

MICHAEL WEBSTER, Clerk of the Executive Council.

2016-vr7301