Justices of the Peace (Retired)

It is noted for information that, pursuant to section 3C(2) of the Justices of the Peace Act 1957, I have authorised the following persons to have the designation Justice of the Peace ("JP") (retired):

David James Hall, of Blenheim.

Jack Macklen Bray, of Auckland.

Peter John Lock, of Orewa.

Catherine Heather Allan, of Palmerston North.

Josephine Teresa Bailey, of Palmerston North.

Irene Grace Pearson, of Thames.

Ewing Campbell Stevens, of Alexandra.

Nancy Ngenge Foster, of Huntly.

Cilla Ruruhira Henry.

Ian David Hudson Pumphrey, of Lower Hutt.

Dawn Elaine Hunt, of Napier.

Ronald Mark Read, of Napier.

Leslie Rhys Thomas, of Waiheke Island.

Patricia Anne Brockie, of Waikanae.

David Finlay Graham, of Nelson.

Keith Alexander Norton, of Waimate.

Bernice Linda Valpy Bryant, of Christchurch.

Bernard Sydney Hall, of Christchurch.

Malcolm Cranstoun Welch, of Nelson.

James Bruce Watt, of Pukekohe.

Arnold Adams, of Auckland.

Brian Owen Belcher, of Orewa.

Peter Hugh Brown, of Auckland.

Linda Marie Keesing-Styles, of Auckland.

Mervyn Edward Kenny, of Mangawhai.

Carol Anne Priest, of Auckland.

Suzanne Rosalind Lawson, of Te Puke.

Dated at Wellington this 22nd day of November 2016.

ANDREW BRIDGMAN, Secretary for Justice.

2016-go6686