## **Justices of the Peace Appointed**

Pursuant to section 3(1) of the Justices of the Peace Act 1957, Her Excellency the Governor-General of New Zealand has been pleased to appoint the following persons to be Justices of the Peace for New Zealand: Beaven, Ian Bartrum, 1 Belgrave Place, Greenmeadows, Napier. Besa, Gregguil, 6/51 Wakefield Street, Alicetown, Lower Hutt. Botting, David Allan, 30A Auckland Road, St Heliers, Auckland. Brown, Ralph McKechnie, 760 Selwyn Road, Christchurch. Butterworth, Veronica Anne, 18 Simmonds Crescent, Rotorua. Campion, Jacqueline Margaret, 1239 Kimbolton Road, Feilding. Carson, Susan Margaret, 54 Koputaroa Road, RD 5, Levin. Cooke, David Andrew Piddington, 21 Thomas Street, Gore. Coombe, Tanya Ngareta, 31 Waikare Avenue, Woburn, Lower Hutt. Corke, Christopher John, 19 Avenue North Road, Levin. Correa, Ralph John, 17 Oakland Avenue, Whangarei. Cumming, Ian Gordon, 73B Birdwood Avenue, Beckenham, Christchurch. Dowling, Peter James, 227/550 Albany Highway, Albany, Auckland. Gould, Jan Kristine, 42 Mills Road, Brooklyn, Wellington. Harris, Katherine Rebecca, 24 Halls Road, Pahiatua. Johanas, Daisy, 13 Vireya Court, Goodwood Heights, Auckland. Lawrence, Clytie Winafred, 36 Anita Avenue, Mount Roskill, Auckland. MacDonald, Erin Te Aorangi, 4 Heaphy Place, Rotorua. McCallum, Lloyd James, 1100 Wilsons Crossing, RD 1, Winton. McHarg, Rodger Lindsay, 209 Lawford Road, West Mellon, Christchurch. Monks, Kevin Colin, 578 Roto-O-Rangi Road, RD 3, Cambridge. Pandey, Manish Kumar, 23A Tuirau Place, Ilam, Christchurch. Patterson, Murray Ian, 6 Royal Terrace, Owaka. Paul, Subhra Jyoti, 56C Point England Road, Auckland. Paynter, Craig John, 16 Sarjeant Street, Whanganui. Reynolds, Heather Gaye, 36 Vivian Drive, Omokoroa, Tauranga. Seeley, Kerry Wynne, 58 Robertson Crescent, Tamatea, Napier. Smith, Grant Charles, 44 Valley View Road, Turitea, Palmerston North. Smith, Raymond Francis, 97 Johnson Street, Milton. Smith, Richard Martin, 54 Peter Hall Drive, Kelvin Grove, Palmerston North. Steans, Vicki Marie, 61A Merivale Lane, Merivale, Christchurch. Swift, Noel Henry, 105 Pacific Drive, Fitzherbert, Palmerston North. Toki, Lorraine, 98 Forest Road, RD 1, Okaihau. Turnbull, David John, 120A Nayland Street, Sumner, Christchurch. Welgus, Maree, 25/64 Kawaha Point Road, Rotorua. Xue, Steven, 12 Raumati Road, Remuera, Auckland. Dated at Wellington this 3rd day of November 2016. HON SIMON BRIDGES, Associate Minister of Justice.

2016-go6387