Reappointments / appointments to the Arts Council of New Zealand Toi Aotearoa Board

Pursuant to section 28 of the Crown Entities Act 2004, I reappoint

the Honourable Luamanuvao Winnie Laban, of Wellington

as a member for a term of office from 1 July 2016 to 30 June 2018; and reappoint

Wayne Marriott, of Whakatane

as a member for a term of office from 1 July 2016 to 30 June 2019; and appoint

Karl Johnstone, of Rotorua

Taiarahia Black, of Whakatane

as members for terms of office from 1 July 2016 to 30 June 2019.

All the above are to the Arts Council of New Zealand Toi Aotearoa Board.

Dated at Wellington this 14th day of June 2016.

Hon MAGGIE BARRY, Minister for Arts, Culture and Heritage.

2016-go4145