## Appointments to the Kaikōura Marine Guardians

Pursuant to section 6 of the Kaikōura (Te Tai o Marokura) Marine Management Act 2014, we, Maggie Barry, Minister of Conservation, and Nathan Guy, Minister for Primary Industries, hereby appoint

Richard Craig, of Kaikōura
Barry Dunnett, of Kaikōura
Dr Sharyn Goldstein, of Christchurch
Dr John Hellstrom, of Picton
Doug Hitchon, of Kaikōura
Ted Howard, of Kaikōura
Kauahi Ngapora, of Kaikōura
Carol Scott, of Nelson
Gina Solomon, of Kaikōura
Sir Mark Solomon, of Christchurch
Larnce Wichman, of Ward
as members of the Kaikōura Marine Guardians for terms commencing on 17 December 2015 and expiring on 30 June 2020; and appoint
Larnce Wichman
as Chair of the Kaikōura Marine Guardians for a term of one year, following which the Guardians will select the Chair.
Dated at Wellington this 9th day of December 2015.
HON MAGGIE BARRY, ONZM, Minister of Conservation.
HON NATHAN GUY, Minister for Primary Industries.

2015-go7460

17-12-2015 00:00