Appointments to the Financial Markets Authority

Pursuant to section 28(1)(b) of the Crown Entities Act 2004, His Excellency the Governor-General of New Zealand has appointed

William Turnbull Stevens, of Auckland

Mark Thomas Todd, of Auckland

as members of the Financial Markets Authority for terms of five years commencing on 8 June 2015 and expiring on 7 June 2020;

Campbell Mackenzie Stuart, of Auckland

as a member of the Financial Markets Authority for a term of three years commencing on $8 \, \text{June} \, 2015$ and expiring on $7 \, \text{June} \, 2018$; and

Michael Richard Holden Webb, of Auckland

as a member of the Financial Markets Authority for a term of one year commencing on 8 June 2015 and expiring on 7 June 2016.

Dated at Wellington this 27th day of May 2015.

Hon PAUL GOLDSMITH, Minister of Commerce and Consumer Affairs.

2015-go3371