Civil Union Celebrants for 2015 Notice No. 13

Pursuant to the provisions of sections 26 and 27 of the Civil Union Act 2004, the following persons have been appointed as civil union celebrants for the period 1 February 2015 to 31 January 2016:

Camille-Dawson, Valdina Natalie, 6 Kelvin Way, Judea, Tauranga.

Dever, Christopher Alan, 21 Brenchley Avenue, Strowan, Christchurch.

Evison, Sarah Anne, 408 Muritai Road, Eastbourne, Lower Hutt.

Fyfe, Catherine Mary, 1 Torea Lane, Arrowtown.

Harbinson, Gerald Paul, 56 Challenger Street, St Heliers, Auckland.

Hudson, Steffan Gene, 11A Bellevue Road, Brookfield, Tauranga.

Kumar, Ella, 8 Noel Place, Mount Roskill, Auckland.

Webb, Selina Mary, 49D Goulstone Road, Whakatane.

Dated at Wellington this 28th day of May 2015.

JEFF MONTGOMERY, Registrar-General.

2015-go3121