Reappointments to the Government Superannuation Appeals Board

Pursuant to section 5 of the Government Superannuation Fund Act 1956, I have reappointed current member Paul Cochrane

as chair of the Government Superannuation Appeals Board for a term from 1 May 2015 up to 30 April 2018; and have reappointed current member

David J. Swallow

as member of the Government Superannuation Appeals Board for a term from 1 May 2015 up to 30 April 2018. Dated at Wellington this 22nd day of April 2015.

Hon BILL ENGLISH, Minister of Finance.

2015-go2491