Appointments and Reappointment to New Zealand Lotteries Commission

Pursuant to section 28 of the Crown Entities Act, I reappoint

Judith (Judy) Mary Kirk

as presiding member of New Zealand Lotteries Commission from 1 May 2015 to 30 April 2017, and appoint Tony David Mossman

as deputy presiding member of New Zealand Lotteries Commission from 1 May 2015 to 30 April 2017, and appoint Mark Herbert George Gilbert

as a member of New Zealand Lotteries Commission from 1 May 2015 to 30 April 2018.

Dated at Wellington this 2nd day of April 2015.

Hon PETER DUNNE, Minister of Internal Affairs.

2015-go2448