Notice Type
Charitable Trusts
Dissolution of Charitable Trusts The trusts listed below are no longer carrying on operations and have been dissolved under section 26 (1) of the Charitable Trusts Act 1957 on 19 March 1997: Arohanui Management Trust. Elampsen Foundation. Manaaki House Community Trust. New Zealand University Students' Association South Africa Scholarship Trust Board. The Karori Wellness Charitable Trust. The Lazarus After-Care Trust. The Randell Cottage Trust. PAUL ALBERT LEE MIDDLETON, Assistant Registrar of Incorporated Societies.
Publication Date
27 Mar 1997

Notice Number


Page Number