Notice Type
Certificate of Registration In the High Court of New Zealand, Wanganui Registry In the matter of Part II of the Partnership Act 1908, and in the matter of Bradwood Forest Limited and Company being the special partnership: It is hereby certified, pursuant to section 51 of the Partnership Act 1908 that: 1. The name of the special partnership is Bradwood Forest Limited and Company. 2. The names, places of residence and capital contributions of the general and special partners are set forth in the Schedule hereto. 3. The business of the partnership will be as follows: Agriculture, forestry and tree farming. 4. The principal place at which the business of the partnership will be situated at: Parapara Road, Wanganui. 5. The partnership commenced business on the 31st day of July 1991, and subject to the provisions in the partnership deed relating to earlier dissolution shall terminate upon the expiry of 7 years from the date of this registration. Schedule General Partner: Bradwood Forest Limited and Company, 11 Cheshire Street, Parnell, Auckland, nil capital. Special Partners: Gary Edwin Sutherland, Anthony Peter Ward, both of Australia; Linda Jacqueline Garrett, Margaret Elizabeth Griffiths, Grant William and Dean Russell and Mark Richard Hanham, Mark William and Deborah Karen Harris, Heather A. Heald, John Courtney and Sonia Dorothy Isitt, Jon Andrew and Bernadette Anne Jeffrey, Michael Drummond MacFarlane and Michael James Rowlands, John Cornelius Pauwels, Susan Louise Read, Mary Elizabeth Stone, all of Christchurch; Elizabeth Jane Anderson, Alison Clare Evans, William David McDonald, all of Dunedin; Steven Alan Evans, Noel Roy and Patricia Dawn Jellyman, Allan and Megan Frances Kay, Julie Ann Lam, Hugh William Morgan, Paul Christopher Petrie, Jacqueline Mary Slavich, Gregory John Smith, Laurence Mark Smith, Roger Neil and Kay Heather Wolfe, all of Hamilton; James William Edmondston of Hawera; Bretton Maxwell and Marjorie Raewyn Werner of Hong Kong; Robert Allen Hughes of Kaiwaka; Joseph Mark and Pamela Elizabeth Rutherford and Peter David Sherwin as trustees of Lower Hutt; Lyndon Alan and Christine Ruth Jones of Mosgiel; Bruce David Picot of Nelson; Malcolm John Sinclair George of Otaki; Timothy Tane Harper, Andrew David Mitchell, Colleen Margaret Morris, Alan David Smeaton, all of Palmerston North; Michael John Lynch and Margriet Lynch-Noble of Plimmerton; Wayne Anthony Foley of Queenstown; Mark and Janet Apperley; Adrienne Marie Crabbe, all of Rangiora; Suzanne Karen Dollimore of Taumarunui; David Francis Mace and Barbara Jane Moir, Peter Duynstee as trustee, Lloyd John Parrant, all of Taupo; Diane Marie Dinnan, Michael John Dinnan, Bruce Alexander Foggo, Jonathan Edward and Josephine Susan Simon, all of Tauranga; Mathew David and Megan Joan Brown, Lester Ian and Frances Anne Chaplow, all of Thames; Stephen Bruce Tully and Ann Louise Fitzgerald of Timaru; Christopher Derek Moller, Garrick Robert Wells and Douglas Robert Reid of Upper Hutt; Craig David and Lyndel Catrina Thomson of Waikanae; John Alexander Hamilton, Elizabeth Mary Jamieson-Bell, Jeffrey Ray and Karen Martin, S.A.V. Enterprises, all of Wanganui; Eoin Malcolm Miller Johnson as trustee, Russell John Buchanan as trustee, Gordon and Rosemary Neal, Joanna Kirsty Poole, Simon Rogers, Bridget Sortain-Smith, Nicholas Steven Sziranyi, Harcourt Ian and Joanne Beverly Williams, all of Wellington; having contributed $7500.00 capital. David Graham Smith and Robert Paque Benton as trustees, Cornell Peter Brooks, Sydney Tasman and Rita Choy, Graham Cowley, Roy Ivor Forsyth and Thomas Rowland Piggin as trustees, Paresh Chhagan Ganda, Noel Laurance Hancock, Gregory Rex Keymer, Peter Morris Lawrence, Jonathon Lee, Christopher Maxwell Walker and Neil Wallace Murdoch and Noelene Anne Murdoch as trustees, Martin James Wheatcroft and Shirley Edith Rees, Roger Michael Reynolds, all of Auckland; Michael Timothy John Watson of Featherston; Rosemary Ann Middleton of Gisborne; Gordon Hudson and Jan Russell of New Plymouth; Gary John and Diane Sheryl Lawrence of Paraparaumu; Hendryk Jan and Bernadette Frances Poczwa of Upper Hutt; Edith Muriel Whittaker of Waiuku; Lyndsay John Tait and Jann Marian Reinke, James William Wilson of Wanganui; Gary Jemo Baranyai, David James Copeland, Bruce James Dutton, Wilhelmus Leonardus and Kathryn Elizabeth Giesbers, Cheryl Margaret Jean Hampton, John Macdonald Nimmo of Wellington; having contributed $15,000 capital. Yoko Sakamoto of Japan having contributed $22,500 capital. Christopher Kenneth Rosser, Lynne Rosser, Brian Robert Rosser as trustees, Johannes Hubertus and Algonda Bernarda Doeschate, all of Hamilton; having contributed $30,000 capital. Stuart Cameron Lang of Tauranga; having contributed $45,000 capital. Richard Michael and Nola Anne Abraham, Edward John and Cynthia Lorraynne Audain, Yvonne Baldock, John Kenneth Ballard, Moira Horoewi Barraball, Tina Bennett, Ian Craig Brabbs, Graham and Denise Brown, Evelyn Frances Budden, Ping-Chung Chen, Ping-En Chen, Ping-I Chen, Clinton Douglas Frogley and Joan Elizabeth Frogley as trustees, Selwyn James Cooper, Janet-Ann Laine Coventry, Warren Laird Coventry, Rosemary Ute Coyle, Karen Anne Delamare and Peter Anthony Delamare and Roy Ivor Forsyth and Peter Albert Craighead as trustees, John Philip and Pauline Clare Fell, Christopher David Foley, Jan Laten Foster, Stephen Reginald Grant, Barbara Wendy Guthrie and Ruth Barbara Meredith and Jonathan David Guthrie as trustees, Peter John Hale, Stuart Ross Hampton as trustee, Kathryn Hughes, Maurice Leonard Jeffrey, David John Kelly, Jennifer Bronwyn Keymer, Philip and Judy King, Wah Jim Kum, Stuart Everard Malcolm, Geoffrey Keith March, Susanne Ruby March, Peter Scott Martin, Victoria Anne Mason, Graham Trevor Mathieson, Joyce Daley McComish, Gordon and Jane Marina McGill, Gary James Metzger, Andrew John Moller, Barbara Louise Moses, Peter Bradney and Jennifer Helen Bould as trustees, Joseph Clive and Melanie Robyn Phillips, Michael John Pilbro, Michael John Revell, Brendan John Robinson, Frederick Coe and Susan Schaumkel, Verena Schneider, Michael Christopher and Heather Patricia Smith, Michael John and Jayne Phillippa Soons, Lawson Wah Sue, Alec Archdale Tayler, Christine Marion Thomas, Ross Stuart and Maryann Therese Thompson, Warwick Stanley Vause, Edwin Francis and Cushla Danielle Viskovich, Francis Cloudesly and Cushla Gail Watson, Gordon William and Dianne Elizabeth Whiteacre Brendan Jonathon Wood, Ken Rollo Woodside, Graham Robert and Catherine Marie Zuill, all of Auckland; having contributed $7,500 capital.
Publication Date
11 Jan 1996

Notice Number


Page Number