Notice Type
Justice of the Peace Appointed Pursuant to section 3 (1) of the Justices of the Peace Act 1957, Her Excellency the Governor-General has been pleased to appoint the following District Court Judges to be Justices of the Peace for New Zealand: John Andrew Walker and Phillip Wayne Cooper. Dated at Wellington this 23rd day of January 1995. D. A. M. GRAHAM, Minister of Justice. (Adm. 3/17/4)
Publication Date
2 Feb 1995

Notice Number


Page Number