Notice Type
Justice of the Peace Appointed Pursuant to section 3 (1) of the Justices of the Peace Act 1957, Her Excellency the Governor-General has been pleased to appoint the following District Court Judges to be Justices of the Peace for New Zealand. Robert Manfield Hesketh. Sharon Elizabeth Couper McAuslan. Dated at Wellington this 18th day of April 1995. D. A. M. GRAHAM, Minister of Justice. (ADM 3/17/4)
Publication Date
27 Apr 1995

Notice Number


Page Number