Notice Type
Justices of the Peace Appointed Pursuant to section 3 (1) of the Justices of the Peace Act 1957, Her Excellency the Governor-General has been pleased to appoint the following persons to be Justices of the Peace for New Zealand: Adshead, Gillian Mary, `Mataia', R.D. 4, Warkworth. Alexander, Hamish John, 23 Waimanu Place, Point Wells, Warkworth. Bedogni, Hazel Gwendoline, 5 Williams Road, Hobsonville. Bell, Graeme Robert, 42 Bringans Street, Alexandra. Bull, Peter Edmund Lovelace, Bickerstaffe Road, Maungaturoto. Clibborn, Alice Jennifer, Lyndhurst, No. 6 R.D., Ashburton. Currie, Laura Joy, Fisher Lane, Galloway, Alexandra. Finlayson, Onawe Joan, 106 Kowhai Road, Mairangi Bay, Auckland. Hunia, John Himiona, Edgecumbe Road, Te Teko. Irwin, Paule, Les Charmettes, Martinborough Road, Featherston. Lawton, Kay Mamae, Pyramid Road, R.D. 3, Gore. Lockie, Patricia Joan, 23 Northumberland Avenue, Takapuna. MacDonald, Margaret Anne, Western Drain Road, Awakeri, Whakatane. Mitchell, Anthony Michael, 56 Connaught Street, Blockhouse Bay, Auckland. Shaw, Norman Arthur, Eastbank Road, R.D. 3, Whakatane. Smollett, Jeanette Vera, Smiths Track, Awamangu, Balclutha. Timbs, Graham Robert, Awakeri Hot Springs, State Highway No. 30, Awakeri. Wardley, Eileen Dorothy, 80 Harbour View Road, Point Wells, Warkworth. Whaitiri, Eileen Isobel, North Road, Waitangi, Chatham Islands. Willocks, Trevor Douglas, Barrs Falls, R.D., South Otago. Wilson, David Andrew, 41 Miro Street, Inglewood. Dated at Wellington this 16th day of May 1994. D. A. M. GRAHAM, Minister of Justice. (Adm. 3/17/9)
Publication Date
26 May 1994

Notice Number


Page Number