Notice Type
Marriage Celebrants for 1994, Notice No. 14 Pursuant to the provisions of section 10 of the Marriage Act 1955, the following names of marriage celebrants within the meaning of the said Act are published for general information: Avia, Asafo, Baptist. Birkhead, Derek, Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-Day Saints. Bloomfield, Raymond Alexander, Apostolic Church. Carter, Donald Gilmour, Baptist. Chuang, Paul, Auckland Chinese Church. Crawford, Ian Frederick, Baptist. Daly, Gordon, Salvation Army. Dickinson, Mark Wilfred, Baptist. Dinniss, David, Anglican. Doughty, Stephen Morris, Central Christian Family. Emmerson, Dean Raymond, Salvation Army. Finau, Lepue, The First Samoan Assembly of God (Inc) in New Zealand. Forsyth, Ross Ian, Apostolic Church. Harvey, Griffith Royden, Brethren. Homer, Christopher John, Apostolic Church. Huhn, Michael Frederick, New Life Churches of New Zealand. Lanning, Alexander James, The Church in Hamilton Trust Board. Logan, William King, Society of Praxis. Love, Rawiri Powhiri, New Wine Fellowship. Simpson, Richard Andrew, Anglican. Taylor, Edward Tetoro, Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-Day Saints. Wiggins, Edwin Frances Arthur, Baptist. Dated at Lower Hutt this 26th day of April 1994. B. E. CLARKE, Registrar-General.
Publication Date
28 Apr 1994

Notice Number


Page Number