Notice Type
Charitable Trusts
Dissolution of Charitable Trusts The trusts listed below are no longer carrying on their operations and have been dissolved under section 26 (1) of the Charitable Trusts Act 1957: The Owaka Baptist Church DN. 226016. Milburn Hall DN. 226026. Woodside Mission Hall DN. 226037. Taieri Mouth Hall DN. 226038. The Christian Assembly Kaitangata DN. 226040. The City Road Hall - Roslyn DN. 226042. Playfair Street Hall Caversham Dunedin DN. 226043. Church of Christ Roslyn DN. 226044. The Church of Christ, South Dunedin DN. 226045. Mornington Baptist Church Property DN. 226046. The Kaikorai Baptist Church DN. 226047. The Hanover Street Baptist Church DN. 226048. Mosgiel Presbyterian Property DN. 226050. Clarendon Hall DN. 226051. The Church of Christ North East Valley DN. 226057. Milton Wesleyan Circuit DN. 226064. Trinity Wesley Church DN. 226065. Green Island Citizens Advice Bureau DN. 246894. Dunedin Arts Trust DN. 621299. Dated at Dunedin this 29th day of January 1999. MICHAEL SMITH, Assistant Registrar of Companies.
Publication Date
4 Feb 1999

Notice Number


Page Number